restricts players from certain countries due to legal and regulatory reasons. The restricted countries include:

  1. Australia
  2. France
  3. Malta
  4. Panama
  5. United Kingdom

Note that this list is not exhaustive and can change over time, so it’s best to check with the website directly for the most up-to-date information on restricted countries. Additionally, may restrict players from other countries on a case-by-case basis if there are legal or regulatory issues.